?

Log in

DC Game Night [entries|archive|friends|userinfo]
DC Game Night

[ website | DC Game Night Facebook Group ]
[ userinfo | livejournal userinfo ]
[ archive | journal archive ]

Decomissioning [Feb. 6th, 2013|12:34 pm]
DC Game Night

thawhidol

Don't worry, the DCGN community is still going strong. But due to lack of general use of this LJ community, I am decomissioning it for now. You can still find us at: DC Game Night

LinkLeave a comment

The First Game Night of 2013 (and Poll) [Dec. 27th, 2012|12:30 pm]
DC Game Night

thawhidol

The First Game Night of 2013
(Facebook Event)

Thursday, January 3
6PM
Teaism Penn Quarter
400 8th St NW
Washington, DC
Closest Metro: Archives, Chinatown, Federal Triangle

This Poll Closes Wednesday, January 02


First Choice

Monday, January 07
0(0.0%)
Tuesday, January 08
0(0.0%)
Wednesday, January 09
2(66.7%)
Thursday, January 10
1(33.3%)
Friday, January 11
0(0.0%)

Second Choice

Monday, January 07
0(0.0%)
Tuesday, January 08
2(66.7%)
Wednesday, January 09
1(33.3%)
Thursday, January 10
0(0.0%)
Friday, January 11
0(0.0%)

Third Choice

Monday, January 07
1(33.3%)
Tuesday, January 08
0(0.0%)
Wednesday, January 09
0(0.0%)
Thursday, January 10
1(33.3%)
Friday, January 11
1(33.3%)
LinkLeave a comment

DCGN Dances in Your Head (and Poll) [Nov. 24th, 2012|03:03 pm]
DC Game Night

thawhidol

DCGN Dances in Your Head
(Facebook Event)

Thursday, November 29
6PM
DC Bread and Brew
1247 20th St NW
Washington, DC
Closest Metro: Dupont

This Poll Closes Wednesday, November 28


Poll #1880903 December 03-07
This poll is closed.

First Choice

Monday, December 03
0(0.0%)
Tuesday, December 04
0(0.0%)
Wednesday, December 05
1(33.3%)
Thursday, December 06
2(66.7%)
Friday, December 07
0(0.0%)

Second Choice

Monday, December 03
0(0.0%)
Tuesday, December 04
1(33.3%)
Wednesday, December 05
1(33.3%)
Thursday, December 06
1(33.3%)
Friday, December 07
0(0.0%)

Third Choice

Monday, December 03
1(50.0%)
Tuesday, December 04
0(0.0%)
Wednesday, December 05
0(0.0%)
Thursday, December 06
1(50.0%)
Friday, December 07
0(0.0%)
LinkLeave a comment

DCGN's Turkey Daze [Nov. 15th, 2012|08:36 pm]
DC Game Night

thawhidol

DCGN's Turkey Daze
(Facebook Event)

SoHo Tea and Coffee
2150 P St NW
Washington, DC
Closest Metro: Dupont

This Poll Closes Wednesday, November 21


Poll #1879072 November 26-30
This poll is closed.

First Choice

Monday, November 26
0(0.0%)
Tuesday, November 27
0(0.0%)
Wednesday, November 28
2(40.0%)
Thursday, November 29
3(60.0%)
Friday, November 30
0(0.0%)

Second Choice

Monday, November 26
0(0.0%)
Tuesday, November 27
2(40.0%)
Wednesday, November 28
3(60.0%)
Thursday, November 29
0(0.0%)
Friday, November 30
0(0.0%)

Third Choice

Monday, November 26
2(66.7%)
Tuesday, November 27
1(33.3%)
Wednesday, November 28
0(0.0%)
Thursday, November 29
0(0.0%)
Friday, November 30
0(0.0%)
LinkLeave a comment

DCGN de los Muertos! (and Poll) [Oct. 25th, 2012|12:07 pm]
DC Game Night

thawhidol

DCGN de los Muertos!
(Facebook Event)

Thursday, November 01
6PM
Teaism Penn Quarter
400 8th St NW
Washington, DC
Closest Metro: Archives, Chinatown, Federal Triangle


This Poll Closes Wednesday, October 31


Poll #1874636 November 05-09
This poll is closed.

First Choice

Monday, November 05
0(0.0%)
Tuesday, November 06
1(25.0%)
Wednesday, November 07
3(75.0%)
Thursday, November 08
0(0.0%)
Friday, November 09
0(0.0%)

Second Choice

Monday, November 05
0(0.0%)
Tuesday, November 06
2(50.0%)
Wednesday, November 07
1(25.0%)
Thursday, November 08
1(25.0%)
Friday, November 09
0(0.0%)

Third Choice

Monday, November 05
0(0.0%)
Tuesday, November 06
1(50.0%)
Wednesday, November 07
0(0.0%)
Thursday, November 08
1(50.0%)
Friday, November 09
0(0.0%)
LinkLeave a comment

DCGN Unites Together (and Poll) [Oct. 18th, 2012|04:35 pm]
DC Game Night

thawhidol

DCGN Unites Together
(Facebook Event)

Wednesday, October 24
6PM
SoHo Tea and Coffee
2150 P St NW
Washington, DC
Closest Metro: Dupont

This Poll Closes Wednesday, October 24


Poll #1873166 October 29 - November 2

First Choice

Monday, October 29
0(0.0%)
Tuesday, October 30
1(12.5%)
Wednesday, October 31
2(25.0%)
Thursday, November 01
5(62.5%)
Friday, November 02
0(0.0%)

Second Choice

Monday, October 29
0(0.0%)
Tuesday, October 30
3(37.5%)
Wednesday, October 31
2(25.0%)
Thursday, November 01
1(12.5%)
Friday, November 02
2(25.0%)

Third Choice

Monday, October 29
1(16.7%)
Tuesday, October 30
1(16.7%)
Wednesday, October 31
1(16.7%)
Thursday, November 01
1(16.7%)
Friday, November 02
2(33.3%)
LinkLeave a comment

DCGN Knows Itself (and Poll) [Oct. 8th, 2012|01:57 pm]
DC Game Night

thawhidol

DCGN Knows Itself
(Facebook Event)

Thursday, October 11
6PM
DC Bread and Brew
1247 20th St NW
Washington, DC
Closest Metro: Dupont

This Poll Closes Wednesday, October 17


Poll #1871337 October 22-26

First Choice

Monday, October 22
1(25.0%)
Tuesday, October 23
0(0.0%)
Wednesday, October 24
3(75.0%)
Thursday, October 25
0(0.0%)
Friday, October 26
0(0.0%)

Second Choice

Monday, October 22
0(0.0%)
Tuesday, October 23
1(33.3%)
Wednesday, October 24
0(0.0%)
Thursday, October 25
2(66.7%)
Friday, October 26
0(0.0%)

Third Choice

Monday, October 22
2(66.7%)
Tuesday, October 23
1(33.3%)
Wednesday, October 24
0(0.0%)
Thursday, October 25
0(0.0%)
Friday, October 26
0(0.0%)



DCGN at Labyrinth Games!
(Facebook Event)

Thursday, October 18
6PM
Labyrinth Games Shop
645 Pennsylvania Ave SE
Washington, DC
Closest Metro: Eastern Market
LinkLeave a comment

DCGN Takes a Dive (and Poll) [Sep. 27th, 2012|06:38 am]
DC Game Night

thawhidol

DCGN Takes a Dive
(Facebook Event)

6PM
Wednesday, October 3
Teaism Penn Quarter
400 8th St NW
Washington, DC
Closest Metro: Archives, Chinatown, Federal Triangle

This Poll Closes Wednesday October 3


Poll #1868928 October 10-14
This poll is closed.

First Choice

Monday, October 10
0(0.0%)
Tuesday, October 11
0(0.0%)
Wednesday, October 12
3(42.9%)
Thursday, October 13
4(57.1%)
Friday, October 14
0(0.0%)

Second Choice

Monday, October 10
1(14.3%)
Tuesday, October 11
1(14.3%)
Wednesday, October 12
3(42.9%)
Thursday, October 13
2(28.6%)
Friday, October 14
0(0.0%)

Third Choice

Monday, October 10
2(33.3%)
Tuesday, October 11
3(50.0%)
Wednesday, October 12
0(0.0%)
Thursday, October 13
1(16.7%)
Friday, October 14
0(0.0%)
LinkLeave a comment

DCGN Will Wander (and Poll) [Sep. 24th, 2012|07:33 am]
DC Game Night

thawhidol

DCGN Will Wander
(Facebook Event)

Wednesday, September 26
6PM
SoHo Tea and Coffee
2150 P St NW
Washington, DC
Closest Metro: Dupont

This Poll Closes Wednesday, September 26


Poll #1867067 October 01-05
This poll is closed.

First Choice

Monday, October 01
0(0.0%)
Tuesday, October 02
0(0.0%)
Wednesday, October 03
3(50.0%)
Thursday, October 04
3(50.0%)
Friday, October 05
0(0.0%)

Second Choice

Monday, October 01
1(16.7%)
Tuesday, October 02
3(50.0%)
Wednesday, October 03
1(16.7%)
Thursday, October 04
1(16.7%)
Friday, October 05
0(0.0%)

Third Choice

Monday, October 01
2(33.3%)
Tuesday, October 02
1(16.7%)
Wednesday, October 03
2(33.3%)
Thursday, October 04
0(0.0%)
Friday, October 05
1(16.7%)
LinkLeave a comment

DCGN Will Wander (and Poll) [Sep. 19th, 2012|09:28 am]
DC Game Night

thawhidol

DCGN Will Wander
(Facebook Event)

Wednesday, September 26
6PM
SoHo Tea and Coffee
2150 P St NW
Washington, DC
Closest Metro: Dupont

This Poll Closes Wednesday, September 26


Poll #1867067 October 01-05
This poll is closed.

First Choice

Monday, October 01
0(0.0%)
Tuesday, October 02
0(0.0%)
Wednesday, October 03
3(50.0%)
Thursday, October 04
3(50.0%)
Friday, October 05
0(0.0%)

Second Choice

Monday, October 01
1(16.7%)
Tuesday, October 02
3(50.0%)
Wednesday, October 03
1(16.7%)
Thursday, October 04
1(16.7%)
Friday, October 05
0(0.0%)

Third Choice

Monday, October 01
2(33.3%)
Tuesday, October 02
1(16.7%)
Wednesday, October 03
2(33.3%)
Thursday, October 04
0(0.0%)
Friday, October 05
1(16.7%)
LinkLeave a comment

navigation
[ viewing | most recent entries ]
[ go | earlier ]